Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Can you make money when you travel?

Hi everyone

I'm just wondering if there are some people that do travel for a living.

How do you make money when you travel?

Hi kairog! Fix the monthly budget you want, build a website (or a couple of websites) that can generate that amount, and off you go! That is exactly what I do for a living.

I have a backpack, mini suitcase, a laptop, valid passport and about 15 websites, they don't generate millions, but enough to pay for my living!

There are a lot of different opportunities, but for me, my passions are Internet and traveling, I combined both and am living the life I want

Let me know if I can help you in anyway to live you dream life!
    Cartagena Colombia Flights | Cheapest Flights Online

Comment

There's many going the same path you are but it's not as easy as you claim. Many fails along the way. You need alot of passion, ambition and persistens to make a dream come true.

Much comes down to what sort of living you want.

You can live very cheap in thailand, but on the other hand you can live very very expensive in thailand as well.
      Administrator

Comment

Well said! :-)

To clarify, I'm sorry if I made it sound like it was easy, it's not. I've been working & learning for the past 10 years about web strategies, and I worked hours and hours on my projects!! I still do! With persistence comes results.

But some people like to play Xbox, I spend time on learning how to make my websites a better experience for the user! Like you said, passion is a big aspect! Whatever you do, you need to love it!
        Cartagena Colombia Flights | Cheapest Flights Online

Comment

That is so true, I have many old friends that have gone that way, world of warcraft, playstation and other high maintenance games.

I dont see many of them anymore, im too focused on other (in my belief) important things.

Keep up the good work!
          Administrator

Comment