Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Tour Guide - Hopping in The Philippines?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tour Guide - Hopping in The Philippines?

Mabuhay!

Welcome to the 7,107 fascinating islands of The Philippines!

I'm Alexis John, 22 and proud Filipino! (I'm 30% Chinese though haha) I graduated from the Polytechnic University of the Philippines obtaining a degree in Broadcasting but loves to be part of the dynamic and surprising industry of Tourism! I'm here in this site as I want to promote the Philippines as the premiere tourist destination not just in Asia but globally! I love traveling and to travel is my passion. And I'm here as well for those people who do wanna travel here accompanied by a very friendly, honest and trustworthy novice freelance Tourist Guide and yeah that's me =) Will be more than glad to provide superior yet welcoming tour service. =)

Shoot me an email or a message here for any concerns and I will be more than willing to provide assistance =)

Maraming salamat! or Thank you so much!

Alexis John

Okay you looks like a good English speaking tour guide but I just want to know if you could speak Chinese language??

Comment

seven thousand one hundred seven islands ?

wow.
      Learn Spanish, French, Italian, German or Japanese in just 30 days ! | A fired travel agent's guide to get DIRT CHEAP AIRFARE tickets !

Comment

Originally posted by travelgeek View Post
        seven thousand one hundred seven islands ?

wow.
        yes! the philippines has 7,107 islands all-in-all.. because its an archipelago, there are many beautiful beaches yet undiscovered in the country..
        Philippine Travel Destinations - Philippines Travel Guide

Comment

Mabuhay ka!
          Rome Italy Hotels | Rome Accommodations

Comment

Ok, you're a tour guide and where is your best place recommendation in the Philippines and what about the major issues partly Mindanao area, thanks.

Townsville Accommodation