Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: your opinion

  1. #1
    henson12 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default your opinion

    Hello every body
    I ve just finished creating my first website abt morocco and hope your gonna visit it. www.tourismaroc.com

  2. #2
    fesproperties is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Morocco
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Nice web site keep the good work.

  3. #3
    dokuman is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Mumbai, India
    Posts
    23

    Default

    Very nice, but you really need more detailed information about morocco before you can actually call it a site about morocco. But I'm sure that will come in time - keep up the good work!

  4. #4
    jhonsmithx11 is offline Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    74

    Default

    good site and yes we also going to visit morocco next month so that will help.

  5. #5
    i2am is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    1

  6. #6
    SuchitMangal is offline Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    40

  7. #7
    Alien is offline Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    387

    Default

    hy henson12! Nice work keep it up, your website will be really informative for all kind of tourists. But it still need more data about morocco's traveling. Hope you are working for that. All the best for and keep sharing.

  8. #8
    jack567 is offline Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    1,433

    Default

    If you have a plan to go to Morocco then I want to share the names of gorgeous attractions of this beautiful country:

    Bahia Palace
    Atlas Mountains
    Menara gardens
    Middle Atlas
    Souss-Massa National Park
    These are all places are the best for visit. I hope my shared places are the best for all kind of visors.

  9. #9
    tomammi is offline Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    633

    Default

    I visited last year the Atlas Mountains. The Atlas Mountains extend some 2,500km across northwestern Africa. The Mediterranean coastline from the Sahara Desert and this desert is really beautiful and I like to visit there again in my life. Now I share an image of this desert I hope You will like this.

  10. #10
    Sami321 is offline Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    932

    Default

    tomammi, You have shared really cool and wonderful image of Atlas Mountains. I like this image and will say it is the best place for the adventure lover. I never explore this kind of place in my life but the image is grabbing my attention. I would like to see it after completing my New york to Virginia Beach tour. I hope I will enjoy there a lot.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Your opinion - room reservation
    By travelspain in forum Accommodations
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-28-2015, 12:24 PM
  2. opinion about new site
    By minerals in forum Travel Chat
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-27-2009, 12:53 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-09-2008, 10:01 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •